RFQ RECIPIENTS

COMPANY
CITY
STATE
PHONE
CONTACT
EMAIL
IMS
San Diego
CA
(858) 490-8800
Shankar S
Dodge13@imsinfo.com
Envirobidnet
Port Charlotte
FL
(888) 888-0900
Terra Sterlace
contact@envirobidnet.com
Jones Studio, Inc.
Tempe
AZ
(480) 286-4344
Kirsten Keane
kirstenkeane@jonesstudioinc.com
Johnson Carlier
Tempe
AZ
(480) 776-0935
Nicole Snyder
nicole.snyder@johnsoncarlier.com
Diversified Design & Construction, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 327-7384
Diversified Design & Construction, Inc.
Larry@ddc-az.com
BEX
Tempe
AZ
(480) 459-0525
Kristen Amado
bids@azbex.com
Norris Design
Tucson
AZ
(602) 254-9600
Greg Rowan
growan@norris-design.com
Gould Evans
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 650-7618
Melissa Huapaya
melissa.huapaya@gouldevans.com
Bernhard T
Tucson
AZ
(520) 323-2381
Abby Perrine
tmemarketing@bernhardtme.com
Concord General Contracting
Tucson
AZ
(520) 327-2010
JV
jvnyman@concordinc.com
VISUAL
Coimbatore
TN
(347) 480-1475
TECH ZONE
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
CORE Construction, Inc.
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 494-0800
Jessica Bateman
jessicabateman@coreconstruction.com
Lloyd Construction Company, Inc
Tucson
AZ
(520) 884-9821
Shannon Murray
shannon@lloydconstruction.com
Sundt Construction
Tucson
AZ
(520) 528-1749
David Ollanik
deollanik@sundt.com
richärd+bauer architecture, llc
Phoenix
AZ
(480) 202-0868
Sharon Jones
sjones@richard-bauer.com
AE Marketing Services, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 881-6600
Leslie West
leslie@aemarketinginc.com
W.E. O'Neil Construction
Tucson
AZ
(520) 792-0734
Tommy Roof
tlroof@weoneil.com
Bid Ocean, Inc.
Grand Junction
CO
(970) 237-4411
Eric Johnson
bids@bidocean.com
SHIRLEY'S PLAN SERVICE
TUCSON
AZ
(520) 791-7436
CHRIS FIELDS
BIDS@SHIRLEYSPLANSERVICE.COM
Skanska USA Building
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 224-1027
Kim Shapiro Poole
kim.shapiro@skanska.com
Dodge
Tucson
AZ
(866) 260-9240
Dodge
dodge.docs@construction.com
Construction Journal
Stuart
FL
(772) 781-2144
Pamela Exton
bids@constructionjournal.com
Dodge
Tucson
AZ
(866) 260-9240
Dodge
dodge.docs@construction.com
BNA Consulting
SLC
UT
(801) 532-2196
Steph Shoell
stepshoellsue@gmail.com
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers
Mesa
AZ
(602) 336-5429
Jake Kenney
jokenney@bpce.com
Waltz
Tempe
AZ
(480) 759-9622
Alyce Neal
alyce@waltzconstruction.com
Barker Contracting, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 833-0886
Alice Templeton
atempleton@barkerone.com
Thornton Tomasetti
Chicago
IL
(312) 596-2000
Alli Rutledge
arutledge@thorntontomasetti.com
SEARS, GERBO ARCHITECTURE, LLC
TUCSON
AZ
(520) 722-5079
THOMAS GERBO
T.GERBO@SEARSGERBOARCH.COM
Abacus Project Management, Inc.
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 284-0939
Ruth Knapp
ruth.knapp@abacuspm.com
VISUAL
Coimbatore
TN
(347) 480-1475
TECH ZONE
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
Concord General Contracting
Tucson
AZ
(520) 327-2010
JV Nyman
jvnyman@concordinc.com
Concord General Contracting
Tucson
AZ
(520) 327-2010
JV Nyman
jvnyman@concordinc.com
DPR Construction
Tucson
AZ
(520) 355-8247
Chris Petroff
chris.petroff@dpr.com
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 222-5300
Kitchell
nmaas@kitchell.com
DPR Construction
Tucson
AZ
(520) 526-3949
David Landis
davidla@dpr.com
DPR Construction
Tucson
AZ
(520) 526-3949
David Landis
davidla@dpr.com
CENTRIA
San Diego
CA
(858) 602-9802
Tim Del Monte
tmdelmonte@centria.com
d
e
AK
(121) 121-4144
a
onvia1234@gmail.com
DLR Group
Tucson
AZ
(480) 327-9333
Jaime Garrido
jgarrido@dlrgroup.com
VISUAL
Coimbatore
TN
(347) 480-1475
TECH ZONE
techzone@visualinfomedia.com