RFQ RECIPIENTS

COMPANY
CITY
STATE
PHONE
CONTACT
EMAIL
Serbin Studio
Goodyear
AZ
6024052926
Lara Serbin
lara@serbinstudio.com
Concord General Contracting
Tucson
AZ
520-327-2010
JV Nyman
jvnyman@concordinc.com
Multistudio, Inc.
Phoenix
AZ
6026507621
Christi Ferris
christi.ferris@multi.studio
Weddle Gilmore Architects
Scottsdale
AZ
480-517-5055
Philip Weddle
pweddle@weddlegilmore.com
Kitchell
Phoenix
AZ
6023771220
Michael Schroeder
mschroeder@kitchell.com
CORE Construction
Phoenix
AZ
6024940800
Emily Bianchi
emilybianchi@coreconstruction.com
PK Associates
Scottsdale
AZ
6025107854
Yvonne Koehler
ykoehler@pkastructural.com
kevin daly Architects
Los Angeles
CA
3106563180
Kevin Daly
info@kevindalyarchitects.com
visual
coimbatore
TN
01236 547890
siva kumar
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
Richard Kennedy Architects
Phoenix
AZ
6022641955
Kelly Scheid
marketing@rkarch.com
visual
coimbatore
TN
01236 547890
visual
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
visual
coimbatore
tn
01236 547890
visual
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
visual
coimbatore
TN
01236 547890
visual
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
visual
coimbatore
TN
01236 547890
visual
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
visual
coimbatore
TN
01236 547890
visual
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
visual
coimbatore
TN
01236547890
visual
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
visual
coimbatore
TN
01236547890
visual
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
visual
coimbatore
NY
0347 480 1475
visual
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
visual
coimbatore
TN
01236 547890
visual
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
SHIRLEY'S PLAN SERVICE
TUCSON
AZ
5207917436
CHRIS FIELDS
BIDS@SHIRLEYSPLANSERVICE.COM
Envirobidnet
Port Charlotte
FL
8888880900
Terra Sterlace
contact@envirobidnet.com
Wheat Design Group, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
5208847911
Lynda Stertz
lynda@wheatdesigngroup.com
BWS Architects
Tucson
AZ
5207952705
Belinda Patka
bpatka@bwsarchitects.com
Rider Levett Bucknall
Tucson
AZ
15207777581
Rider Levett Bucknall
josh.marks@us.rlb.com
Gensler
Scottsdale
AZ
6025234978
Gensler
Elizabeth_Fabian@Gensler.com
Gensler
Phoenix
AZ
1 (602) 523-493
Jay Silverberg
jay_silverberg@gensler.com
University of Arizona (Procurement & Contracting)
TUCSON
AR
(520) 626-7926
Jennifer Andrews
jenniferandrews@arizona.edu
Source Management
Seattle
WA
02063739500
Source Management
deltekplusonvia@gmail.com
Dibble
Tucson
AZ
6029571155
Stephanie Munoz
stephanie.munoz@dibblecorp.com
DLR Group
Phoenix
AZ
602-686-4876
Robert Lohmeier, Higher Ed leader
rob.lohmeier@dlrgroup.com
Sun Eagle Corporation
Chandler
AZ
4809610004
Caileigh Wasmer
cwasmer@suneaglecorporation.com
BEX, LLC
Phoenix
AZ
4804590525
Kristen Amado
kamado@azbex.com
BWS Architects
Tucson
AZ
5207952705
Belinda Patka
bpatka@bwsarchitects.com
Frederick Fisher and Partners
Los Angeles
CA
310 820 6680
Maxwell Swerdlick
maxwells@fisherpartners.net
Annum Architects
Boston
MA
6172261621
Kara McLellan
kmclellan@annumarchitects.com
Pfeiffer, a Perkins Eastman Studio
Los Angeles
CA
213-624-2775
Sharon Murphy
smurphy@pfeifferpartners.com
Page Southerland Page
Chandler
AZ
480.542.8937
Dana
dcdixon@pagethink.com
Adolfson & Peterson Construction
Tempe
AZ
4803130977
Amara Boesch
aboesch@a-p.com
Mckay Conant Hoover INC
Scottsdale
AZ
8189919300
Mckay Conant Hoover INC
tblaine@mchinc.com
Cooper Carry
Atlanta
GA
4047915843
Brian Campa
briancampa@coopercarry.com
Martin, White & Griffis Structural Engineers
Phoenix
Ar
480-382-7370
Thomas C Griffis
tgriffis@mwgstructural.com
Mortenson
Tempe
AZ
480.688.7477
Chase Farnsworth
chase.farnsworth@mortenson.com
Buro Happold Consulting Engineers, PC
New York
NY
12123342025
Erika Capek
erika.capek@burohappold.com
Line and Space
Tucson
AZ
5206231313
Henry Tom
henryt@lineandspace.com
Intertek
Phoenix
AZ
2103861592
Kerry Keener
kerry.keener@intertek.com
Burns & McDonnell
Phoenix
AZ
520-979-2272
Davin Wang
dwang@burnsmcd.com
Architekton
Tempe
AZ
4808944637
Tom McClure
tommcclure@architekton.com
CLAYCO
Phoenix
AZ
3127649980
Kim Poole
poolek@claycorp.com
visual
coimbatore
TN
01236547890
visual
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
Poster Mirto McDonald
Tucson
AZ
5208616320
Corky Poster
cposter@pmm.design
RSP Architects
Tempe
AZ
480-889-2000
Kathryn Butler
kathryn.butler@rsparch.com
visual
coimbatore
TN
01236 547890
visual
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
visual
coimbatore
NY
01236 547890
visual
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
visual
coimbatore
tn
01236547890
visual
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
Phoenix
AZ
6023697745
Mike Gonzalez
mgonzalez@mccarthy.com
University of Arizona
Phoenix
AZ
6029098233
University of Arizona
jenniferandrews@email.arizona.edu
PWXPress
Jacksonville
FL
4086768941
PWXPress
bids@pwxpress.com
VISUAL INFOMEDIA
COIMBATORE
TN
3474801475
SIVA
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
Spectrum Engineering
Tempe
AZ
4806213449
Spectrum Engineering
kay.koonce@speceng.com
Jones Studio
Tempe
AZ
6022642941
Kirsten Keane
kirstenkeane@jonesstudioinc.com
Säzän Group, Inc.
Tempe
AZ
4805309101
Anissa Rasheta
arasheta@sazan.com
IMEG Corp.
Scottsdale
AZ
602-953-6069
Kristen Howard
kristen.l.howard@imegcorp.com
Ayers Saint Gross
Tempe
AZ
4809211515
Ayers Saint Gross
nneves@ayerssaintgross.com
Richärd Kennedy Architects
Phoenix
AZ
6022641955
Kelly Scheid
marketing@rkarch.com
LAST Architects
Phoenix
AZ
16105705573
LAST Architects
eric@lastarchitects.com
Holly Street Studio
Phoenix
AZ
6022588555
Steven Warnick
steven@hollystreetstudio.com
Okland Construction
Tempe
AZ
480-990-3330
Jake Hollingsworth
jake.hollingsworth@okland.com
W.E. O'Neil Construction
Tucson
AZ
520-792-0734
Tommy Roof
tlroof@weoneil.com
Studio Ma
Phoenix
AZ
602.251.3800
John McGauvran
mcgauvran@studioma.com
winslow + partners
phoenix
AZ
6022967860
Pamela Orci
pamelaorci@winslow-partners.com
RSP
Tempe
AZ
480-215-3648
Carrie Perrone
carrie.perrone@rsparch.com
Gensler
Phoenix
AZ
+1 (602) 523-49
Martha Abbott - Managing Director
martha_abbott@gensler.com
Dodge Data and Analytics
Arlington
TX
4134713770
KAREN EJARES
karen.ejares@construction.com
Affiliated Engineers, Inc.
Phoenix
AZ
602-621-6930
Steven Yanke
syanke@aeieng.com
Ennead Architects
New York City
NY
+18749796537
Ennead Architects
astroud@ennead.com
MRT Design LLC
Phoenix
AZ
4807033676
Akram Rosheidat
akram@mrtdesignllc.com